How To Use Emotional Guidance Scale To Raise Your Vibrations

Emotional Guidance Scale

How do we know how to attract what we want to manifest? How do we know what our current vibrational state is? And once we know, how can we change it? The answer to these questions is using the emotional guidance scale.

Have you ever noticed that when you’re feeling angry, you tend to attract more things into your life that make you angry? And when you’re happy, more amazing things happen? The Law of Attraction states that you attract into your life whatever you focus on. Unfortunately, most people ignore the fact that this also includes their emotional state.

We all know that learning how to let go of negative emotions and transform them into positives ones is crucial for our well-being. However, what most people don’t know is that our emotions are the key to manifestation. This is why using the emotional guidance scale to raise your vibrations will help you manifest your dream reality much faster. 

What is an emotional guidance scale? 

The Law of Vibration states that everything vibrates at a specific frequency and that everything is energy. This is true for any living things and any material things. This is also true for intangible things, such as thoughts, feelings, and emotions. Therefore, the energy you put out into The Universe is the sum of the vibrations of your thoughts, your actions, your decisions, your beliefs, and your feelings. 

The emotional guidance scale is a scale of our emotions from the highest vibrational feelings to the lowest. This concept was developed by Abraham Hicks in the book “Ask, and It Is Given” and has been popularized ever since. The emotional guidance scale covers the 22 most common emotions. These emotions are: 

  1. Joy, knowledge, empowerment, freedom, love, appreciation
  2. Passion
  3. Enthusiasm
  4. Positive Expectation, belief
  5. Optimism
  6. Hopefulness
  7. Contentment
  8. Boredom
  9. Pessimism
  10. Frustration, irritation, impatience
  11. Overwhelm
  12. Disappointment
  13. Doubt
  14. Worry
  15. Blame
  16. Discouragement
  17. Anger
  18. Revenge
  19. Hatred/Rage
  20. Jealousy
  21. Insecurity, guilt, unworthiness
  22. Fear, grief, desperation, despair, powerlessness

How to use the emotional guidance scale?

The Law of Attraction states that we attract what we are vibrating. If you vibrate at a particular frequency, you will attract more things into your life that vibrate at the same frequency. To attract amazing things into your life, such as joy, love, and peace, you need to become a vibrational match to these frequencies. However, reaching these high vibrational emotions is quite impossible if you are in a low vibrational space. The emotional guidance scale is a ladder that you can use to raise your vibrations step by step and go from whatever vibration you are on right now to the highest vibrational state. 

For example, if you feel frustrated, going from frustration towards boredom may feel like no progress at all. But according to the emotional guidance scale and Abraham Hicks’ teachings, you are already moving up the ladder and slowly raising your vibration. 

5 steps to move up the emotional guidance scale

Moving up the emotional guidance scale may feel like a challenge, especially if you find yourself vibrating on the lower end of this scale. However, while jumping from the lowest to the highest vibrational emotion may feel impossible, moving one or even a few steps up this ladder is possible. Here are five steps to follow to help you move up the emotional guidance scale with more ease:

1. Identify where you are on the emotional guidance scale 

The first step to moving higher up the ladder is to identify where you currently are. You may be feeling multiple emotions at once, but choose the one you feel identified with the most as your anchor point. Your strongest emotion determines your vibrational frequency.

2. Accept your current emotional state

The next step to move up on the emotional guidance scale is to accept your current emotion. For example, you may have identified that you are feeling angry. This emotion is your current vibrational frequency. Accept it! It’s ok to feel any emotion. Remember that it is just an emotion, and you have the power to change it if you genuinely want to.

3. Let it go 

Once you have identified where you are on the emotional guidance scale and accepted your most dominant emotion, it is time to let it go. This may feel challenging, but give yourself the time you need to process this emotion. You can do that by meditating, journaling, or simply taking a walk in nature. Then, choose to let it go. 

4. Move up to the next aligned emotion 

Once you have released your emotion, a new one will appear. It will usually be an emotion close to the one you just released on the emotional guidance scale. For example, if you were feeling angry, the next vibrational anchor point might be discouragement. Even though it may not seem much, this is an improvement. You are already moving up the scale and increasing your vibration. 

5. Build momentum 

The key to moving higher and higher up the emotional guidance scale is building positive momentum. Focus on positive emotions rather than negative ones. Be proud of yourself every time you handle a challenging situation. Celebrate when you let go of difficult emotions. Let yourself feel enthusiastic about reaching a higher vibrational state. Practicing positive emotions, such as enthusiasm, optimism, gratitude, and joy, will help you build momentum. 

To Sum It Up 

The emotional guidance scale is an excellent tool to help you raise your frequency and become a vibrational match for what you desire to attract into your life. For example, if you want to attract more love, you need to vibrate on the frequency of love. Likewise, if you’re going to attract joy, you need to vibrate on the frequency of joy. Climbing the emotional ladder will put you back in alignment with these emotions. Once you reach higher vibrational states, you will feel unstoppable! 

Did you find this article helpful? Let us know in the comments and share it with your friends and family! 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *